The Four Noble Truths Buddha Statues Set

Bundle & Save
2 items left
Delivery FAQS Get Support

4 Pieces of Small Buddha Statues Embodying the Teachings of Buddhism


The Four Noble Truths embody the principles that the Buddha realized during his meditation under the bodhi tree. In this doctrine, the Buddha described how he gained the knowledge of the four truths that allowed him to achieve complete enlightenment. And these four truths are comprised in this set of 4 mini-Buddha statues!

Discover the hidden truths for the spiritually noble! Let our Four Noble Truths Statues be your constant reminder of the Buddha’s teachings as you embark on your journey to enlightenment.



  • 4 pieces mini-Buddha statue set
  • Comprise an important teaching of the Buddha
  • Cute figurines sculpted from ceramic material
  • Buddha statues for home décor, fairy garden, office shelf


The Four Noble Truths of Buddhism

The four noble truths can be summarized as follows:

The First Truth

Suffering (Dukkha)

The First Noble Truth

The first of the four noble truths states that suffering exists.

Suffering comes in many forms. The Buddha identified old age, sickness, encountering the unpleasant, separation from the pleasant, and death as forms of our suffering. But the problem goes deeper than that.


The Second Truth

Origin of Suffering (Samudāya)

The Second Noble Truth

Even when we are not suffering from these outward causes, the unsatisfactory nature of existence can still put us in agony. Our desires, cravings, and attachments that can never be satisfied are the root of all suffering.

That is the truth of the cause of suffering.


The Third Truth

Cessation of Suffering (Nirodha)

The Third Noble Truth

The third noble truth states that there is an end to man’s suffering.

Reaching Nirvana, the state of the mind where desire is extinguished, frees us from suffering. The Buddha is an evidence that liberating one’s self from attachment is possible in a human lifetime.


The Fourth Truth

Path to the Cessation of Suffering (Magga)

The Fourth Noble Truth

The fourth truth is the path to Nirvana, the Eightfold Path.

The Eightfold Path describes the steps for attaining the end of suffering. The steps are: Right Understanding, Right Intention, Right Speech, Right Action, Right Livelihood, Right Effort, Right Mindfulness and Right Concentration.


The Four Noble Truths therefore teaches us that suffering exists, it has a cause, it can end, and there is a way to end it. The small buddha statues serve as your constant reminder of these four noble truths.

Get this set of 4 little Buddha figures today!



  • Item Type: Home Decor
  • Material: Ceramic
  • Shape/Pattern: Little Buddha
  • Color: Pink, Blue, Yellow, Beige
  • Weight: about 2.47oz (70g)
  • Size:
    • Height: 3.5" (8.89cm)
    • Width: 1.5" (3.81cm)
  • Comes as a set of 4


This is a LIMITED PRODUCT. Consider getting 2 or more.

Click ADD TO CART and buy it now! Get yours today while stocks last.

Fast Worldwide Shipping and 100% Money Back guarantee!


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Ivette Velazquez
I truly enjoyed them. As did my sons.