7 Chakra Healing Tapestry

1 item left
Delivery FAQS Get Support

Chakra is the incredible energy of the universe that is found within each of us that we can use by opening each of the 7 Chakra inhibitors located within the body and mind.

Get you in touch with your spirit, emotions, mindfulness, and physical health, this unique 7 Chakra Healing Crystals Tapestry is a conscious and thoughtful way to stay connected and open-minded.

Feel the energy of your chakras as this tapestry helps them restore to balance while wearing it.

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.


Product Details:

  • Online exclusive, not sold in stores!
  • Beautiful & unique design
  • Multi-purposed - it can be used as a beach throw, table cloth, wall hanging or yoga mat etc.
  • Size: 58.3 x 78.7" (1.5 x 1.9 m)

Limited Quantities Available

This is a LIMITED PRODUCT. Consider getting 2 or more.

Click ADD TO CART and buy it now! Get yours today while stocks last.

Fast Worldwide Shipping and 100% Money Back guarantee!


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet